"

"I'm a modern girl, digital and smoke-full: a girl for the millennium. A diversified, multi-cultural post-modern deconstructionist; politically, anatomically and ecologically incorrect. I've been up-linked and downloaded, I've been inputted and outsourced, I know the upside to downsizing, I know the downside of upgrading. I'm a high-tech low-life, a cutting-edge, state-of-the-art, bi-coastal multitasker and I can give you a gigabyte in a nanosecond. I'm new-wave but I'm old-school; my inner child is outward-bound. I'm a hot-wired, heat-seeking, warm-hearted cool customer; voice-activated and bio-degradable. I interface with my database; my database is in cyberspace; so I'm interactive, I'm hyperactive, and from time to time, I'm radioactive."

Jag har hittat en ny fotograf vars arbete jag utforska mer noga när jag kommer hem jobbet. Spännande!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback